Who won indy 500

who won indy 500

Takuma Sato has won the st running of the Indianapolis after a dramatic race at the famous Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Instead of heartbreak at the Brickyard, Sato found the finish line and Victory Lane as he won the st edition of the Indianapolis Sunday. It is the first time the year-old Japanese driver has won the race. He started in the fourth position. Helio Castroneves finished the Indy in. who won indy 500

Who won indy 500 Video

2012 Indianapolis 500 Finish - Dario Franchitti Wins (Interviews Included) Please enter your email address associated with the account so we can help reset your password. The year-old Australian collided with Jay Howard in a big smash and fortunately both drivers have walked away from crash. Africa Americas Asia China Europe Middle East Opinion U. He has Takuma Sato ahead and Max Chilton still leads this race. News Scores Schedule Standings Stats Odds Tickets. But when he came up beside me with three laps to go to take the lead from me, I decided this was my moment, to win or lose the race.

Who won indy 500 - Book kannst

Castroneves was gracious in defeat, heaping praise on race winner Sato whose only previous Indycar victory came at the Long Beach Grand Prix. Fashion Design Architecture Arts Autos Luxury. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. The most recent champion of the Indianapolis is Takuma Sato , winner of the race. Internet Explorer 11 2. He screams nonsensically into his team radio before shouting: The pre-race ceremony is pretty lengthy and includes a number of traditions including the playing of 'Taps', the American national anthem, a veteran salute and a flyover from B Bomber. Please verify you're not a robot by clicking the box. Williams advances to Wimbledon semifinal Williams defeated Jelena Ostapenko in straight sets to continue cruising at Wimbledon. Key events Show 8. Fernando Alonso Motor sport US sports. Castroneves was lucky to be alive, much less battling for victory at the end. He takes a swig of milk as is traditional, and then covers himself with the stuff. We have our second restart online 3 d games the day and Alexander Rossi hits the front with Ryan Hunter-Reay in schachspiel kostenlos download and Alonso moves up to. Castroneves snaps 3-year IndyCar drought The three-time Indianapolis winner led of laps Sunday. Penske Racing Roger Penske. The very problem he left Europe to avoid has followed him over the Atlantic and he is out of the race. Chat http://www.oregonpgs.org/data/treatment/want-to-stop-gambling-workbook.pdf us in Facebook Messenger. We were, very briefly, racing online games free mac. The Borg-Warner Trophy has been used since and along with the sculpture on the original trophy, the winning driver and car owner receive a small replica. A version of this article appears in print on May 29, , on Page D4 of the New York edition with the headline: Alonso had earlier passed on a message of good luck to F1 teammate Jenson Button as he prepared to take to the track at the Monaco Grand Prix. Drivers will be told to start their engines at 5. Updated GMT HKT May 29, A top ten update coming shortly. Politics Money Entertainment Tech Sport Travel Style Health Video VR.

Book: Who won indy 500

Who won indy 500 699
Wsop app Merkur neue spiele
BESTEN SPIELE IPHONE Casino rama band perry

0 Kommentare zu “Who won indy 500

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *